Skip to content

Last of 2010 –

January 8, 2011

I decided to just post all the other picture I’ve been planning to put up from my trip to Ilocos Norte. Long story short, I would gladly drive fourteen hours once again just to experience everything I did there once more. It was such a perfect way to end 2010.

I would like to take this opportunity to say that I don’t think I’ll be updating this blog as often until March comes along. Because of school and other commitments, I’ve been away from my laptop a lot (it’s actually a really nice thing to be). On the brighter side, my friends and I are having a movie day on Tuesday (which I pray pushes through), and we’ll be watching “Black Swan” and “White Chicks”, wooooo!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2011 6:28 pm

    Stunning photos, you’ve got serious talent 🙂

  2. January 9, 2011 8:55 pm

    Really such beautiful photos ♡

  3. January 10, 2011 8:27 pm

    Lovely pictures!

    blog.PSbyDila.com

  4. woohoo permalink
    January 25, 2011 12:03 pm

    How do you take pictures of stars or the night sky? I find it really difficult to capture them in my SLR…what are your settings? Any tips?

Leave a Reply

