Skip to content

Nerf Wars

January 24, 2011

This is my father. I think he’s one of the coolest people in the world because he’s the one that asks for Nerf Wars. My siblings and I love the game, to what the hack, why not, right? Plus, he’s wearing an antique helmet! How awesome is that?!

I’d say that my little brother’s like, a certified Nerf expert.

Roxanne, my six year old sister, is so pretty. I can’t wait until she turns twelve or thirteen and I can use her as a model (wow, I’ll be in my 20s by then)!

Long story short, my family either just completely chills out on the weekends, all we go all hardcore and celebrate what we’ve been given to live with. This so beats homework.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

