Skip to content

I Won’t Miss You When You’re Gone

February 7, 2011

I did this one day for the fun of it. Here’s the corresponding video.

I went to ushed at the Junior’s prom last Saturday, and it was too amazing for my life! A gigantic part of me wanted to take pictures, but I knew that bringing my camera would have just been strange and very stalker-ish. And it’s not like I knew a lot of people there, right? Oh well. Now I’m excited (and incredibly nervous) for my prom next year!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

