Skip to content

Wish Upon a New Star Every Night

February 12, 2011

Last January 28, the student council of my school premiered the movie “Tangled”. It was such a success! We sold out tickets (again, I’m sorry to those who weren’t able to get any), and the movie itself was really good. It’s such a shame that Rapunzel is going to be the last Disney princess for a while. But either way, I’m looking forward to the other films Disney will be releasing in the future (they’re my secret obsession, hehe).

During class, my friend Alex did this to her nails. She just used Elmer’s glue and glitter. Don’t you think it looks so legit?

For some odd reason, I’ve always wanted to take a picture of the curtains in my classroom. I don’t know why, but whatever, I finally (FINALLY) did.

I just took this picture today. Good morning, world, I hope you have a fantastic, stress-free weekend.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 22, 2011 6:05 am

    That’s so strange, I did that to my nails too last week. They were already black, and my little sister was using the glitter.. et voila! Cool photos x

Leave a Reply

